Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merlin Larose

Merlin Larose

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Larose
"Best in town! If you want an insurance expert and great service see Vickie and the team In Latham. Always helpful and will explain all your insurance and to make sure you have the proper coverages."
Profile photo of DR Christopher Elden O'Brien, Ph D

DR Christopher Elden O'Brien, Ph D

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DR Christopher Elden O'Brien, Ph D
"Wanda Landry is Perfection.. I'm sure she is WELL suited for Mary and the staff there. Regards , Dr. Christopher Elden O'Brien, PhD- PS-She sings the award winning song "Stand by Your Man" like a pro!!"
Profile photo of David Tymchyn

David Tymchyn

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tymchyn
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years. Maryann always there for us."
Profile photo of MD Pags

MD Pags

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD Pags
"I have been a client for many years. I highly recommend this State Farm office branch in Latham, NY. They provide speedy service and competitive rates. Thank you."
Profile photo of Antigona Beshello

Antigona Beshello

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antigona Beshello
"I love this office! Starting with Lynn always answers the phones very quickly & professionally. Vickie has been amazing thru the process of handling my parents' homeowners and auto insurance. She is professional, very responsive, always has the answers and someone I would always trust. Maryann has amazing staff willing to work and guide you thru every process! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Kwaci Unstoppable Jesus Child

Kwaci Unstoppable Jesus Child

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwaci Unstoppable Jesus Child
"Vickie South"
Profile photo of Linda Lyden

Linda Lyden

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lyden
"We have used this agency for our insurance needs for many years. I always appreciate speaking with a live person when I call there and both our property and auto insurance have been handled expertly, and efficiently. The agents there (most recently Samantha) are always friendly and helpful in providing good advice. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Maryann and her staff at State Farm in Latham have been and always will be the best… I’ve been insured by State Farm since around 1996-97, and State Farm has always been there for me with great rates and service.. Keep up the great work Maryann and Staff"
Profile photo of Tyisha Byke

Tyisha Byke

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyisha Byke
"Vicky was awesome she has great customer service skills she is very compassionate and helpful u definitely can tell she loves what she does 18 calls later I found the perfect agent for me she understands our needs and sees to it we get it best customer service rep I ever had I will be sending all my people to her plz thank her again for me"
Profile photo of rick foster

rick foster

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick foster
"Vickie South handled my insurance request quickly and with great professionalism. I had my insurance quote and paperwork completed in less than an hour. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of RICHARD O

RICHARD O

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD O
"Awesome as always."
Profile photo of Victoria Baranek

Victoria Baranek

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Baranek
"Wanda and Janet both do an excellent job with navigating me through the insurance process. Great service!"
Profile photo of Martie M

Martie M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martie M
"We have had both auto insurance and rental insurance for four year. We've had great communication and helpful interactions each time we've contacted. Very happy with Maryann Fazzone and all the staff."
Profile photo of Alexandra Scoville

Alexandra Scoville

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Scoville
"I was helped by Christine today, and got the exact insurance I was looking for, right within my budget range I wanted to stay in. I had applied for quotes with numerous other companies online over the past few days and to my surprise, my experience over the phone with Christine was so much easier and quicker. Christine was knowledgeable, pleasant, and made the experience zero stress and zero hassle. She was patient with all my questions and I never felt pressured. Extremely responsive to email and phone. Cannot recommend her highly enough, I’m extremely pleased to be working with her. Edit: I’ve had a policy for over a year. I spoke with Christine again today about a change in my policy, I was never on hold and she was extremely helpful. Can’t say enough about this office. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Diane Lewinski

Diane Lewinski

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lewinski
"I called yesterday to see about getting renters insurance for my Mom. Sam Streeter was big help in taking care of this matter."
Profile photo of Andrea Keller

Andrea Keller

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Keller
"Worked with Christine on a supplemental health policy and she made the process seamless and effortless. Very responsive and friendly. Highly recommend Maryann and her team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chanti Hasky

Chanti Hasky

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanti Hasky
"I had such a great experience Vickie and Wanda were so helpful and made the process so easy! :)"
Profile photo of karen kenyon

karen kenyon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen kenyon
"Always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Robert Bivins

Robert Bivins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bivins
"I’ve had to switch my insurance between both of my cars so many times in the past month alone you’d think they’d get annoyed but they’re all extremely amazing here and extremely patient and helpful whenever I need it even on short notice"
Profile photo of Rexella William

Rexella William

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rexella William
"My family and I have dealt with Wanda for many years. She is responsive, friendly and very helpful with all our insurance questions and issues. We always appreciate her personable demeanor and excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of gerri mercier

gerri mercier

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerri mercier
"Excellent customer service given by your representative Victoria South so knowledgeable and helpful .,in the future will always consider referring her for my family and friends. Again thank uou Victoria!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Condon

Lynn Condon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Condon
"Well I worked with Wanda for a long time, she helps me a lot."
Profile photo of Lisa Bryk

Lisa Bryk

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bryk
"Wanda Landry is always so friendly and helpful! Great customer-service and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brenda Harrison

Brenda Harrison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Harrison
"My family and I have done business with Mary Ann Fazone Offic in Latham New York. Maryann and her crew. are very helpful and assertive in many ways. They have helped my family over the years. Just recently, I've had to add 2 different insurances to my 3 story brick building. Wanda was very attentive patient and assertive very kind. In ready to help. Thank you so much, wanna for you all your help."
Profile photo of Kaalak Reddy

Kaalak Reddy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaalak Reddy
"This is a great team and comes highly recommended! We have always had a great experience working with Vickie South."