Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maryann Fazzone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maryann Fazzone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dominic Brignola

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vickie South was a wonderful assistance to have through the entire process. Great help and prompt service."

Deb Reilly

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We worked with Christine from Maryann's office. She was exceptional! Lots of confusion transferring from NY to NJ and Christine walked both us and the NJ agents through the process. She was helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Christine, for making it a lot easier than it might have been!"

Christopher

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5
"This is the worst insurance company I have ever dealt with they Don't even know how to do their job It's not even worth going through them worst experience ever and will never do business with them ever again"

Luke Fyan

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vickie South wqs great I qqs able to call and get my policy as well as everything emailed to me within 15 minutes, and super nice. Definitely made the process alot easier."

Lisamarie Garcia

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Vicky and she is amazing, she was the first person I started with when transitioning to State Farm, she has been such a beacon since! Always pleasant, always finding ways to help me save money, and genuinely showing me that she cares.. she’s a blessing and I honestly won’t want to work with anyone else, just her!! !!! ❤️"

James bolton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very helpful in assisting us obtaining insurance policies. We highly recommend Maryann Fazzone & Team. Great place, service and rate!"

PAUL ORR

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 30 years with multiple policies. Most competitive pricing for me and very helpful staff."

Amanda Bunting

January 4, 2023

4  out of  5
"Good way drive safe and save on car insurance.Easy installation and directions"

Amanda Hall

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is truly amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Christine went above and beyond answering all my questions whether they were "silly" or not. Thank you so much Christine!"

Ryah Kowalchyk

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Maryanne Fazzone - State Farm were extremely educational! They went through the details of what they offered, state law intricacies, and didn't try to give me a package I didn't need nor want. Plus, super friendly and even had me laughing at times!"

JACK GEARY

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Progressive for over 25 years. I recently bought a home and needed home owners insurance. State Farm was asked for a rate. The responses, rates and service I have received since the original request has been nothing short of phenomenal. Christine Neroni is so professional, concise and very prompt with replies to any of our questions. I am so happy to have gone with State Farm for all my insurance needs. I wished I did the change years ago, where I was just treated as a payment, not a customer who has needs and service. Grateful!!!"

Jean Gagnon

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to make a homeowners claim with State Farm. Wanda at Maryann Fazzone's was exceedingly helpful. My claim was processed incredibly quickly and satisfactorily. I am more than pleased with my experience. I highly recommend State Farm and the Fazzone's office in particular."

hashim Ali

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service, and very friendly, helping with everything"

Minghua Keller

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki is always very professional and efficient!!"

Jonathan Waterhouse

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Staff is very customer focused. Especially Christine."

Penni Grinnell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out for an insurance quote and was thrilled with the customer service I received from Christine. She was responsive and extremely helpful! It was a very smooth transition from my current insurance and a great price as well! I would highly recommend!!! Thanks Christine!"

BRUCE Scott

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rates are competitive, but their excellent customer service is what sold me.. I thought I was getting a better deal when I switched to another carrier but I found out the hard way! Vickie was able to get me competitive rates with much more robust coverage.. I am back with State Farm permanently!!"

Lauren Maitner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vickie South is the absolute best associate I have ever had the pleasure of working with, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with answering all of the questions I had regarding my policies. I really appreciate all of the advice and support she gave me while I was speaking with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an insurance policy! She is truly the best of the best, great customer service! I will always return to Vickie for any further questions that I have."

Alexandra Scoville

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Christine today, and got the exact insurance I was looking for, right within my budget range I wanted to stay in. I had applied for quotes with numerous other companies online over the past few days and to my surprise, my experience over the phone with Christine was so much easier and quicker. Christine was knowledgeable, pleasant, and made the experience zero stress and zero hassle. She was patient with all my questions and I never felt pressured. Extremely responsive to email and phone. Cannot recommend her highly enough, I’m extremely pleased to be working with her."

Valerie Raucci

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, hi Wanda could you please cancel my renters insurance on 10/10/22 At 181 manor Ave cohoes Ny 12047. Please keep auto and umbrella police My new address is 10500 Gulfstream Blvd Englewood FL 34224"

Vincent L

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very helpful in assisting us with obtaining our homeowners insurance for our residence. She was prompt, professional, and patient with all of our questions."

Anthony Pelliccia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was incredibly helpful and pleasant! I had been struggling to get car insurance settled with other agencies the last few days and she was able to help immediately, and eased my concerns and made the process quick and easy. I HIGHLY recommend Maryann Fazzone's State Farm Team!!"

Jamie K

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience here at Maryann Fazzone - State Farm. They are always so helpful and kind! Would recommend to anyone!"

Alan Keith

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a representative Vicki south in regards to considering life and various other insurance. She was extremely pleasant and very efficient in providing the necessary info I requested."

Paul R

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased my first home and worked with Wanda to obtain home insurance. She was incredibly helpful and was always responsive to any questions I had. She also assisted me with getting the right coverage and ensuring I had all applicable discounts. Not only that, the price was unbeatable. I highly recommend working with Maryann Fazzone and team."